4 comments on “The Fight Against Smashwords’ Meatgrinder

  1. Meatgrinder is a pretty offputting name for an editing tool! I found it pretty hard to get my e book through it too – in the end I still had mistakes, but I got sick of checking for them.

    • Yes, it’s a rather violent sounding name!
      My first two e-books went through without too many problems, but with this one I had to give up for a few weeks and take a break. Otherwise, I think I might have thrown my laptop out the window and that’s just counterproductive…

  2. Pingback: The Adventure Begins! | ZekeBlog 2.0

  3. Pingback: The Self-Publishing Process 101 | Michelle Louring

Leave a Reply

